MV Plugins Bug Fix – ROUND 2

Let’s settle for the second round of me fixing the bugs in my plugins. I am constantly checking reports, so even if it takes a while I read them and fix the report errors.

Waypoint System – I updated this plugin and fixed the waypoint number error. Download the update directly here.

New Game Plus – The error on map transfer has been fixed. Download the update directly here.

Battle Scaling – The error on actor and enemy scaling has been fixed. Please be reminded that battle scaling does not include Battle Test. Download the update directly here.

That’s it for Round 2. I will do the remaining bugged plugins that I have. If there are plugins from me that you’re using and somehow has some bug, always return a report so I can find the best way I can to update it.

#plugin, #rmmv, #rmv, #rpg-maker-mv-plugin, #rpg-maker-plugin, #soulpour777